Zillow gun lake mi

6380 Partridge Ct, Lake, MI 48632 is currently not for sale. The -- sqft single family home is a -- beds, -- baths property. This home was built in null and last sold on 2023-10-25 for $--. View more property details, sales history, and Zestimate data on Zillow.

Zillow gun lake mi. See photos and price history of this 6 bed, 5 bath, 6,253 Sq. Ft. recently sold home located at 3325 Elmwood Beach Rd, Middleville, MI 49333 that was sold on 03/08/2024 for $1835680.

10929 Gun Lake Rd, Middleville, MI 49333 is currently not for sale. The 1,082 Square Feet single family home is a -- beds, 1 bath property. This home was built in 1938 and last sold on -- for $--. View more property details, sales history, and Zestimate data on Zillow.

Wayland, MI Real Estate & Homes For Sale. Sort: New Listings 35 homes . Use arrow keys to navigate ... Clayton 7616-773P The Pulse Plan in Gun Lake, Shelbyville, MI 49344. NEW NEW CONSTRUCTION. $249,900+ 3bd. 2ba. 1,680 sqft. Skyline Plan in Gun Lake, Shelbyville, MI 49344. NEW - 1 DAY AGO 14.4 ACRES. $725,000.2576 Gun Colony Dr, Middleville, MI 49333 is currently not for sale. The 792 Square Feet single family home is a 2 beds, 1 bath property. This home was built in 1955 and last sold on 2010-10-14 for $190,000. View more property details, …10637 Gun Lake Rd, Middleville, MI 49333 is currently not for sale. The 3,550 Square Feet single family home is a 5 beds, 4 baths property. This home was built in 1964 and last sold on 2018-06-15 for $400,000. View more property details, sales history, and Zestimate data on Zillow.Zillow has 16 homes for sale in Shelbyville MI matching Gun Lake. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place.View detailed information about property 10749 Gun Lake Rd, Middleville, MI 49333 including listing details, property photos, school and neighborhood data, and much more.Zillow has 5 homes for sale in Duck Lake Springport. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place. Skip main ... MI 49076. C-21 AFFILIATED - JACKSON. $349,900. 3.43 acres lot - Lot / Land for sale. Show more. Loading... 26 Mile Rd PARCEL C, Olivet, MI 49076. C-21 AFFILIATED ...Property detail for 2699 S Geneva Lake Dr Shelbyville, MI 49344. Land for sale. $106,000. 0.39 acre lot 0.39 acre lot; ... Hide top real estate markets. Top real estate markets in Michigan.

Zillow has 24 homes for sale in Jerome MI matching Lake Leann. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place. Skip main navigation ... Lake Leann - Jerome MI Real Estate. 24 results. Sort: Homes for You. 11434 Oakwood Dr, Jerome, MI 49249. C-21 AFFILIATED - JACKSON. $959,000. 5 bds ...9977 N Lake Rd, Otter Lake, MI 48464. GSA ELITE REALTY. $389,769. 3 bds; 2 ba; 1,500 sqft - House for sale. Show more. Price cut: $10,131 (May 8) ... REALTORS®, and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple ...The first gun was created more than 1,000 years ago, effectively changing warfare — and society — in incomprehensible ways. But do we know who actually made the first firearm? Adve...Gun Lake is a place to be year-round and is the largest inland lake in Southwest Michigan. Gun Lake is an all sports lake with 2,680 acres great for boating, excellent fishing (in summer and winter), water skiing, tubing, swimming, kayaking, jet-skiing, and parasailing. In the winter, many activities play a part in the lives of people that live in this community, …Highland MI Real Estate & Homes For Sale. 54 results. Sort: Homes for You. 980 Intervale Dr, Highland, MI 48357. KW SHOWCASE REALTY. $399,000. 4 bds; 3 ba; 3,052 sqft - House for sale. ... 2717 S Duck Lake Rd, Highland, MI 48356. BRANDT REAL ESTATE. $660,000. 14.62 acres lot - Lot / Land for sale. Show more. 124 days on Zillow10551 Gun Lake Rd, Middleville, MI 49333 is currently not for sale. The 2,128 Square Feet single family home is a 3 beds, 3 baths property. This home was built in 2001 and last sold on 2017-12-05 for $475,000. View more property details, sales history, and Zestimate data on Zillow.

In-Home Sales Professional. Ayers Basement Systems 3.1. Ludington, MI 49431. $165,000 - $300,000 a year. Full-time. Easily apply. Have a valid driver's license with insurability. You'll be the creator of your own face-to-face sales presentations, from creation to production, and you'll be….Zillow has 5 photos of this $230,000 3 beds, 2 baths, 1,320 Square Feet single family home located at 769 Welch Ln, Gun Barrel City, TX 75156 built in 2024. MLS #20625201.Zillow has 1 photo of this $249,900 3 beds, 2 baths, 1,680 Square Feet manufactured home located at Skyline Plan, Gun Lake, Shelbyville, MI 49344 built in 2024. ... Located in …Com. $775,000. 2 beds 1.5 baths 2,000 sq ft 3,049 sq ft (lot) 10 Labelle Ter, Richland, MI 49083. ABOUT THIS HOME. South Gull Lake, MI home for sale. Welcome to this beautifully remodeled home that features 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and amazing views of the gorgeous Gull Lake.The GreatSchools Summary Rating is based on several metrics. Zillow has 1 photo of this $82,900 2 beds, 2 baths, 1,056 Square Feet manufactured home located at Clayton Wakarusa 995 Plan, Gun Lake, Shelbyville, MI 49344 built in 2023.

Az daily star newspaper obituaries.

See photos and price history of this 6 bed, 5 bath, 6,253 Sq. Ft. recently sold home located at 3325 Elmwood Beach Rd, Middleville, MI 49333 that was sold on 03/08/2024 for $1835680.Vacation rentals in Gun Lake. Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb. Top-rated vacation rentals in Gun Lake. Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, …Mon | CLOSED Tue - Thurs | 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM Fri - Sat | 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM Sun | 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM. Follow Us. Subscribe851 Norway Ave, Lake, MI 48632. FAIRCHILD & GREEN REALTY. $339,000. 3 bds; 2 ba; 1,560 sqft - House for sale. Show more. 3 days on Zillow. ... REALTORS®, and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing ...

Gun Lake Marina & Rentals entertains all types of water enthusiasts by renting pontoon boats, kayaks, paddle boards, fishing boats, canoes and water tubes. Our convenient waterfront location on the southwest side of beautiful Gun Lake allows for easy access to its 2,680 acres of water enjoyment. For those interested in utilizing one of the surrounding lakes that grace the area our 3 day and ...Zillow has 6 homes for sale in West Bloomfield MI matching On Pine Lake. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place. Skip main navigation ... On Pine Lake - West Bloomfield MI Real Estate. 6 results. Sort: Homes for You. 3828 Pine Lake Knoll Dr, West Bloomfield, MI 48324. MAX ...3990 Gun Lake Rd, Hastings, MI 49058 is currently not for sale. The 1,080 Square Feet manufactured home is a 3 beds, 2 baths property. This home was built in 1999 and last sold on 2001-08-21 for $24,000. View more property details, sales history, and Zestimate data on Zillow.5481 Gun Lake Rd, Hastings, MI 49058 is currently not for sale. The 2,602 Square Feet single family home is a 5 beds, 4 baths property. This home was built in 2003 and last sold on 2015-06-19 for $195,000. View more property details, sales history, and Zestimate data on Zillow.Zillow has 381 homes for sale in Michigan matching Indoor Pool. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place.Cranberry Lake - 48625 Real Estate. 10 results. Sort: Homes for You. 5387 Briarwood Rd, Harrison, MI 48625. HARRISON REALTY INC. $99,900. 3 bds; 1 ba; 1,125 sqft - House for sale. Show more. ... 5800 N Eberhart Ave, Harrison, MI 48625. RE/MAX RIVER HAVEN. $39,700. 0.39 acres lot - Lot / Land for sale. Show more. 265 days on Zillow.Boost your online privacy by scrubbing your IRL location from realty sites Our personal data shows up in so many public online spaces. But while there are ways to review and delete...10941 Gun Lake Rd, Middleville, MI 49333 is currently not for sale. The 2,014 Square Feet single family home is a 3 beds, 3 baths property. This home was built in 1987 and last sold on 2015-09-05 for $369,900. View more property details, sales history, and Zestimate data on Zillow.Gun Lake real estate is regarded as a tight inventory market in Michigan for lake homes and lake lots. Typically, buyers can find around 10 Gun Lake homes for sale, and very few Gun Lake lots and land for sale. Gun Lake has 17 miles of shoreline and is one of Michigan's largest lakes.4532 Mount Maria Rd, Hubbard Lake, MI 49747. ABRAM REALTY. $149,000-- sqft lot - Lot / Land for sale. Show more. 16 days on Zillow. N Hubbard Lake Rd, Spruce, MI 48762. REAL ESTATE ONE OF ALPENA. ... (WWLX). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Zillow, Inc are marked with the WWLX logo and the detailed information about said ...7250 Gun Lake Rd, Delton, MI 49046 is currently not for sale. The 2,446 Square Feet single family home is a 3 beds, 2.5 baths property. This home was built in 2014 and last sold on -- for $--.

10861 Gun Lake Rd, Middleville, MI 49333 is currently not for sale. The 1,812 Square Feet single family home is a -- beds, 2 baths property. This home was built in 1987 and last sold on -- for $--.

If you’re moving out of state and transporting firearms, you’ll need to know the following information on how to move guns out of state. Expert Advice On Improving Your Home Videos...3990 Gun Lake Rd, Hastings, MI 49058 is currently not for sale. The 1,080 Square Feet manufactured home is a 3 beds, 2 baths property. This home was built in 1999 and last sold on 2001-08-21 for $24,000. View more property …Zillow has 1855 homes for sale in Michigan matching Gun Lake. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place.2576 Gun Colony Dr, Middleville, MI 49333 is currently not for sale. The 792 Square Feet single family home is a 2 beds, 1 bath property. This home was built in 1955 and last sold on 2010-10-14 for $190,000. View more property details, …2 beds. 2 baths. 1,196 sq ft. 12896 Wayland Ave, Wayland, MI 49348. View more homes. Nearby homes similar to 10718 Gun Lake Rd have recently sold between $460K to $2M at an average of $315 per square foot. 5794 Mullen Ridge Dr, Delton, MI 49046. 1278 Lynn Dr, Middleville, MI 49333. 4294 W Joy Rd, Shelbyville, MI 49344.Com. $775,000. 2 beds 1.5 baths 2,000 sq ft 3,049 sq ft (lot) 10 Labelle Ter, Richland, MI 49083. ABOUT THIS HOME. South Gull Lake, MI home for sale. Welcome to this beautifully remodeled home that features 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and amazing views of the gorgeous Gull Lake.Gun Lake Rd, Middleville, MI 49333 is currently not for sale. The -- sqft single family home is a -- beds, -- baths property. This home was built in null and last sold on 2016-06-30 for $25,000. View more property details, sales history, and Zestimate data on Zillow.5125 Gun Lake Rd, Hastings MI, is a Single Family home that contains 3118 sq ft and was built in 2003.It contains 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.This home last sold for $115,000 in August 2017. The Zestimate for this Single Family is $544,700, which has increased by $544,700 in the last 30 days.The Rent Zestimate for this Single Family is $2,970/mo, which has increased by $2,970/mo in the last 30 ...

Baldwin isv.

Exhaust filter full ram 2500.

Zillow has 12 homes for sale in Manitou Beach MI matching Devils Lake. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place. Skip main navigation ... Devils Lake - Manitou Beach MI Real Estate. 12 results. Sort: Homes for You. 8417 Horton Beach Rd, Manitou Beach, MI 49253. HOWARD HANNA ...Zillow has 72 homes for sale in Roscommon MI matching Higgins Lake. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place. Skip main navigation ... Higgins Lake - Roscommon MI Real Estate. 72 results. Sort: Homes for You. 204 Ridgewood Dr, Roscommon, MI 48653. CARY REAL ESTATE LLC ...5008 N Ford Lake Rd, Fountain, MI 49410. COLDWELL BANKER WOODLAND SCHMIDT-HART. $399,000. 4 bds; 2 ba; 2,130 sqft - House for sale. Show more. Price cut: $16,000 (Apr 3) ... REALTORS®, and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. The ...My daughter recently told me the one rule for playing with pretend guns at her preschool: “You can shoot someone. But you have to ask them if it’s okay first. And they have to say ...5300 Gun Lake Rd, Hastings, MI 49058 is currently not for sale. The 1,688 Square Feet single family home is a 3 beds, 1 bath property. This home was built in 1979 and last sold on 2019-05-03 for $289,000.11 Tbd Dolomite #11, Hancock, MI 49930. CENTURY 21 AFFILIATED, KRISTINE WEIDNER (JUKURI) $35,000. 1.89 acres lot. - Lot / Land for sale. 233 days on Zillow.8918 W School Section Lake Dr, Mecosta, MI 49332. CENTURY 21 WHITE HOUSE REALTY. $850,000. 4 bds; 3 ba; 2,895 sqft - House for sale. Show more. Price cut: $950,000 (May 9) ... REALTORS®, and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. The ...BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HOMESERVICES MICHIGAN REAL ESTATE. $450,000. 4 bds; 4 ba; 2,651 sqft - House for sale. Show more. Price cut: $25,000 (May 6) ... 0 Head Lake Rd, Hastings, MI 49058. KELLER WILLIAMS GR EAST. $169,900. 2.87 acres lot - Lot / Land for sale. Show more. 63 days on Zillow.4 beds, 2 baths, 2143 sq. ft. house located at 13000 Marsh Rd, Shelbyville, MI 49344 sold for $690,000 on Jun 2, 2021. MLS# 21012701. This amazing Gun Lake home sits on a large lot with expansive 2...Gun Lake - Barry County Homes For Sale. Lakehouse.com has 13 lake properties for sale on Gun Lake - Barry County, as well as lakefront homes, lots, land and acreage in Shelbyville, Middleville, Wayland. Median home price: $600,092, lot price: $490,000. View listing photos and property details.Zillow has 3 homes for sale in Rockford MI matching Lake Bella Vista. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place. ... Lake Bella Vista - Rockford MI Real Estate. 3 results. Sort: Homes for You. 6731 Boca Vista Dr NE, Rockford, MI 49341. ROCKFORD REALTY CO. $175,000. 2 bds; 1 ba ... ….

My daughter recently told me the one rule for playing with pretend guns at her preschool: “You can shoot someone. But you have to ask them if it’s okay first. And they have to say ...Zillow has 96 homes for sale in Alpena County MI. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place.Twin Lake MI Real Estate & Homes For Sale. 4 results. Sort: Homes for You. 6515 Dalson Rd, Twin Lake, MI 49457. GREENRIDGE REALTY MUSKEGON. $265,000. 3 bds; 2 ba; 1,288 sqft - House for sale . Show more. 1 day on Zillow. 2928 Middle Lake Rd, Twin Lake, MI 49457. COLDWELL BANKER WOODLAND SCHMIDT GRAND HAVEN. $2,200,000. …Zillow has 33 homes for sale in Wayland MI. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place.Zillow has 17 homes for sale in Onekama MI matching Michigan Portage Lake. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place. ... Michigan Portage Lake - Onekama MI Real Estate. 17 results. Sort: Homes for You. Southview Dr #26, Onekama, MI 49675. FIVE STAR REAL ESTATE - ONEKAMA ...TheStreet's Action Alerts PLUS Portfolio Manager Jim Cramer weighs in on Thursday's trending stocks....DAL TheStreet's Action Alerts PLUS Portfolio Manager Jim Cramer weigh...720 sqft. - House for sale. 21 days on Zillow. 2234 Weaver Rd, Port Austin, MI 48467. CENTURY 21 SIGNATURE REALTY - BAY CITY. $78,000. 2 bds. 1 ba.10951 Gun Lake Rd, Middleville, MI 49333 is currently not for sale. The 2,235 Square Feet single family home is a -- beds, 2.5 baths property. This home was built in 1996 and last sold on 2023-10-31 for $592,000. View more property details, sales history, and Zestimate data on Zillow.I work at a real estate company near my lake home as their receptionist. I hired the Michigan Lakes Team because my company does not engage in that type of marketing. They showed my house to 7 different families within 5 weeks and received 3 offers. I successfully sold my house. Zillow gun lake mi, [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1], [text-1-1]